starbucks.jpgThanks to everyone who entered my first Bloggy Giveaway! There was some amazing blogging advice given, much of which will be extremely useful as I continue this journey.  If you are a new blogger like me, take the time to read some of the comments.  Lots of good advice out there!  Thanks to those of you who mentioned you would keep coming back to this blog!  While I don’t necessarily blog to ensue an audience, it’s nice to know I’m not just talking to myself.

But now to the good stuff.  Out of 157 entries, the winner of the $10 Starbuck gift card is…Shannon!  Congratulations, Shannon! 

Props to Rocks in my Dryer for hosting this little giveaway.  (Little, meaning 800+ blog giveaways.)  This was so fun, I’ll probably do another, so stay tuned!

(Winner was selected using the random integer generator on Random.org.)

