diet_time2.jpg

Nothing significant happening so far.  My husband and I were going to make a chart to help us keep track of our points, but we haven’t done it yet.  So, no points have been recorded.  I have decided to run a 5K in May, but have not registered yet.  May is not that far away, so I better get to training again.  The question is, “when?”  I highly dislike exercising before the sun comes up, but with my toddler, that leaves me three choices.  Run with her in the jogging stroller, run on the treadmill and hope she can play long enough by herself for me to run uninterupted, or run on the treadmill during her nap.  If the weather is nice, I think I opt for the first choice.  Any opinions?

How is your health challenge going?  Do you have a plan to help you accomplish your goals?

