Survivor
sur16_joel_240.jpg  What goes around comes around. 
Bye-bye, Joel.  I’m sure he is a very nice person, but I think he bossed around one too many people.  I like the mix-up of tribes.  It will be very interesting to see what happens when the tribes finally merge.  At least the couples have each other.

Lost
ben.jpg  Do you trust Ben?  I want to know!

And let’s talk Oceanic Six:  Jack, Hurley, Kate, Sayid…did I miss anyone?  On the teaser for next week, it said we would find out the last of the Oceanic Six.  Does Aaron count?  Did I miss something here?

American Idol
asiah.jpg  Top 12.  I was surprised to see Asia’h go.  Thought it would be Kristy or Syesha.  My top picks are still the same:  David, Michael, Carly and Ramiele.  Although, I do like Brooke and Jason.  Should be an interesting season!  I love it when they finally get to the big stage! 

